First post

Hi.

I’m not sure what to post. I’m working on something but I clearly need a Stylus pen. My hand is cramping from trying to use Adobe Illustrator with a mouse and the work is not up to par.

So…here’s a picture of my insane basset hound, Lola instead.

I took this when she was a wee puppy. She was maybe three months old? Now she’s almost two years old! People tell me she had calmed down a lot, I tell them she can live with them for a week and see if they still have the same opinion. 😛

I think I took this with my digital camera, but honestly I can’t remember.

Leave a Reply

