Sunday

I have a friend who LOVES Disney. He wasn’t so good with WordPress so he asked if I could help him get a layout and what not. Give that a look see if you feel inclined.

It’s been a lazy Sunday and I’ve been sick most of it. Cycle starts next week (sorry TMI) and that pretty much knocks me down entirely so I won’t be training, I’ll be begging for mercy and wishing I didn’t have a uterus. πŸ˜€

Anyway, have a beautiful week ahead!

IMG_3959

Lola’s post dog park face. πŸ˜› DERP.

3 thoughts on “Sunday

  1. Pingback: Jumble Spoiler – 08/16/16 | Unclerave's Wordy Weblog

Leave a Reply

