Right here, right now – not the Jesus Jones song…

I accidentally figured out the answer to a question I have been asking for YEARS. It was a sobering thing to figure out and will be a challenge.

It’s okay, it will build character (because we all know I need more of that.)

It’s thunder storming, raining all night tonight AND tomorrow all day AND I left my umbrella at work because that is an excellent place for it and the perfect metaphor to my life. Haha!

The husband helped me create a new body weight strength training routine. I learned today that tuck jumps make your butt hurt. FUN.

yogaamber

My answer to hurt butt…yoga of course. The headphones are to drown out all the noise of mostly a very whiny puppy.

naughtylola

Speaking of naughty she’s been pretty awful the last two days. Tonight she ran around and terrorized ALL OF US for THREE HOURS before finally passing out. On the upside I got her to sleep until 5:30 this morning! That’s a HUGE win and far better than the 3 AM she likes to wake me up at. πŸ˜›

So let’s see what happens now as I unplug from electronics, take myself and the dogs to bed and read Vision Quest until I pass out (which usually takes about 10-15 minutes.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

