End of the week!

So…right now Lola is pretty much doing ALL the naughty things she can to get attention. She’s currently under the desk at my feet chomping on a toy and seems content for at least the next five minutes, Oh wait, she’s chewing on my chair.

This was my Art Everyday Month postings this week.

“Autumn” taken with Cannon Rebel

autumedit“Color” taken with Cannon Rebel

autumbwcolor“Funny Face” taken with iPhone 6

lolafunface“Chew Chew” taken with iPhone 6

lolawithropetoy

“Lola Toes” taken with Cannon Rebel

Lolatoes

All these photos can be found on my Instagram.

That’s all I have for the moment. Right now I have to go chase a naughty hound puppy! πŸ™‚

 

6 thoughts on “End of the week!

  1. Puppies are such hard work! Nearly as much as an infant!

    I love these photos! The ground level view is really cool.

    My favorites are the autumn leaves, and Lola’s toes! One of my dog’s lays like that too, and it’s so cute.

    I’m glad you found the art form you like right now!

    1. Thank you! A puppy is very much like an infant! I’ve been loving the leaves lately, they are all brilliant! Took the dogs to the park today and I got a couple of photos I’ll be posting soon.

  2. I love your Lola! I have a Basset named Arthur. We got him at 7mos. and he’s currently 9. We absolutely love him to death. He definitely went through his “naughty” phase when he was younger, but they describe Bassets as “Independent” so it was definitely expected. I have this feeling we’ll have a Basset for the rest of our lives.

    1. Thanks! We love our Lola too! She is very smart and very stubborn. She has her own agenda! I did not realize how “independent” this breed can be but I wouldn’t trade her OR her personality for anything! Nice to meet another Basset human! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

