Tuesday 6.9.15

70 lb squat 3 x 5 (my squat was bad today, can’t win em’ all)

50 lb bench 3 x 5 (despite shaking my head no, I did better with my bench this week than last. YAY!)

leg curl 40 lb 3 x 10 (easy peasy once the machine was adjusted for my midget height.)

leg extension 40 lb 3 x 10 (easy peasy because once you dead lift everything else isn’t so hard anymore.)

hs row 50 lb 3 x 10 (these are my favorite! I’m not being sarcastic they really are!)

hyper extensions 3 x 10 (meh.)

workout-gym-memes

Leave a Reply

